INTRODUCTION

in #news7 years ago (edited)

checkmate2017 ISSUE:0000

INTRODUCTION

Good Day to you my friend and Reader,

I am a self proclaimed Strategist and Tactician. I am currently not affiliated with anyone or entity, in the effort of remaining neutral and open minded to the topics I discuss or am presented with.

My goals here are to create discussions and provide lawful theoretical strategic and tactical ideas, based upon the PLUTHERA of mis-information provided to us by the masters of deceit, manipulation, and the hypocrites.

Be warned, I am of the mind to be blunt, harsh, positive, negative, Anti Politicly Correct, opinionated, etc. because in my world there is no wishy washy, half way, grey area. There is only right, wrong, do or dont do.

I have chosento be of the LIGHT, but know all to well what exists in the darkness, because I was there.
Most do not make it back to the light.

I always welcome ALL comments, be the good or ill, and look forward to reading them.

For now, this will be non-video based. There will be times where spelling and grammer are off, as my focus is always getting information out, and not the perfection of a ever changing language with a billion professional writers who argue upon these things. Mostly it is because, I do not have the time to fight with the AUTO correction apps or attack BOTS that fubar your writing so you look ignorant on purpose.

***UPVOTE MY ARTICLES, wether you like them or not.
This shows you are open minded and appreciate others, which also brings you HONOR and RESPECT for doing so, a positive aspect. Doing nothing, shows you may be complicent and/or judgemental in character, a negative aspect.

***COMMENT ON THE ARTICLE, your comments show what you think of the article, positive or negative.

    QUOTE OF THE DAY:
    DO NOT CONFUSE THE TRUTH OF LIGHT TO BE JUDGEMENTAL, AS IT CONTAINS THE TRUTH

BEST REGARDS- CHECKMATE2017

Sort:  

Just in case no one told you! you are awesome publisher :) Maybe Visit my Blog ?

Thank you, I'm not a publisher but I certainly will check out your blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34