Sort:  

Yes he sure does! His following has really grown.. when I started watching him he only had a few hundred people watching his videos and now look at him! He can think on his feet and does a good job of explaining things in a manner that is easily understood.

He definitely has put a lot into perspective and has actually gotten me interested in doing more research.....Question everything is my philosophy!

I would agree... discernment is key... I try to figure out what resonates with me as far as what is true and what is not... moving target these days.

With everything going on it can be very hard to figure out what and who to believe...and I wholeheartedly agree with you being that discernment is key!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36