You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery Solved: Scientists Find The Earth’s Official Address

in #news6 years ago

More theoretical cgi fantasies built on to even bigger theoretical inventions & passed off as facts to the herds of scientism fanatics so they can feel smart & that they know so much about the “universe”. Of all the religions I’ve encountered, scientism is by far the most effective at brain washing people. They convince their followers that these improvable grandiose theories are fact, & when they are questioned they simply move them farther away, out of the reach of any possible proof.

Growing up I was taught by my parents school & media that believing in improvable “facts” from a religion on faith is not an intelligent thing to do. Took me 36 years to understand that all the astronomy & physics I was taught is not provable & relies on heavily indoctrinated faith & huge systems of control to believe.

I think this is a well written post, but I don’t believe any of it 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79