You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEN'S HEARTS WILL FAIL THEM FROM FEAR -- James Wesley Rawles

in #news7 years ago

Sean, THANK YOU, once again! I can tell you with so much veracity how I have been arracked again and again by Satan. We are not at war, but what the world is going through because of Sin and the Fall is the greatest war between good and evil. I fear only the Lord. But our family, our marriage, our community, the things on earth I will fight and die for, all after Jesus Christ (first, always) have been under such attack. I am desiring to memorize more verses and seek Peace and Comfort. And the Armor of God. As a mom, my children need that. As a wife, y dear husband deserves that. But the world we are in now is unlike anything in history. Praying for you. Please keep the reports coming. And thank you, JWR! If I can acquire some more BTC and ETH, we will send some support. We get much out of your work and share as much as we can every day....keep steeming!

Sort:  

Thanks for your testimony cd, praying for you - and for ALL of us. Peace & Love. God Bless.
~Sean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64