You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: IS THIS WHY REP. STEVE SCALISE WAS SHOT TODAY?

in #news7 years ago

Wow. I am always shocked at parents who don't think this stuff happens. If I did work, I'd find a way to work from home and keep my kids home with me. Blessed to just be a gun toting mama. This world is headed for Judgement. But we know who wins in the end.

Sort:  

Oh yea I agree with you I am working to help make it a better place but its a mess. I love it cause parents think its a conspiracy when clearly based off numbers and stats thats clearly false. I will say if you have young kids have them stay away from Twitter. Im interested to see what happens within the next 5 years cause its gonna be hectic.

I just listened to a GREAT broadcast on Hagmann and Hagmann with Liz Crokin and others on PizzaGate, the disgusting trafficking (I am SO against this, it is SO Soddom and Gommorrah!). My hubby does Cyber Security. So, we have no facebook, no twitter, no television, my children will not get phones. No internet or ipads or devices for the kids. We are SO old and SO boring. Anyhow, this is the stuff that does make me angry. Got to be angry about the things that anger God. Much of the stuff of life is not worth worry or concern, but don't mess with the kids! I cannot FATHOM what these children go through and it is honestly SO HARD to stomach just hearing the discussion. And shame on those who enable the continuation of such filth.

Ill have to check it out! Thats good cause Facebook and Twitter does horrible things and what they allow thats why I joined here. Yea I agree and people are to worked up over issues that dont exist while human trafficking is going on in the background. Yea I totally agree with that! And Twitter advocates for it and that makes me more angry. When we have non compliant websites that allow this stuff it only makes it worse

I am very jealous that you have stuck to your guns.... I am currently debating the merits of iPhones and androids with a 14 yr old who KNOWS about the surveillance state, security and all that, but who REALLY NEEDS one to stay in touch with his friends. And to top it all off, his bloody school just sent home a letter saying that they really want the kids to bring their OWN tech to school next year, instead of being furnished with crappy chromebooks.

I feel like saying, "Screw your tech. I want my kid to learn in a wi-fi free environment, so he's gonna be homeschooled now.... "

... but then I remember that I have wi-fi at home, and we're not about to give THAT up! That would waaaay too hard.

We toy with the idea of living in a faraday cage....it ain't easy. With two Little's I have no thoughts and meals are half done and we sing and read a lot. But I don't want them sucked in to technocracy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70