passive income. SOLUTIONS! not EXCUSES!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Its official. ive been in crypto for 1 month now, it has gone better and worse than i expected.. better? well my overall assets have grown quite well. worse? the financial reflection has depreciated. lessons tons.

  1. dont be greedy and take the ups
  2. be patient and let the dips dip.
  3. should have waited to quit my day job
  4. #AI #technology #future are what i am excited about and investing in not cryptocurrency or getting rich
  5. in order to achieve and be effective in what i would like to promote i need to monetize my passion.
  6. I am NOT alone.
    &#7. though ive only been in crypto for a month i have been heading in this direction for years. creating solutions and not excuses is the only way to succeed!

17080304_14868638050_r.jpg

Sort:  

Takes more than a month. Lecture us in years

I wholeheartedly agree. I was hoping to share some basic fundamental lessons I have learned in such a short time.
"solutions not excuses" that is just strong ethic in all aspects of life.
I plan to continue to update as often as I can and share some of my many experiences along the way. please feel free to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47