You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CERNOVICH, 9/11, SETH RICH & THE REAL ENEMIES OF HUMANITY

in #news7 years ago (edited)

If you watch Mike Cernovich, he acts like a smuck. He seems to be not the smartest guy in the room. Not, that I am any smarter. But, all these theories of him being a super deep operative, are laughable. I think he is a normal guy, way over his head. I will say it once more. I use the ok sign. It means ok when I use it. I am not NWO. I am the most paranoid conspiracy seer you could be. I would probably make Alex look sensible. Yes, 911 was an inside job. You would have to be retarded not to see it. Most Americans deserve the life that is coming for them. We are lazy and stupid. But, this guy seems very legit to me. Yes, he is not polished, he is just trying. But, set up an interview with him. Thank goodness for people like SGT, Alex, Mike, Savage, Trump, and a whole list of people trying to bring this train to a stop. But, a hand sign is proof he is an operative? Are you joking? How about you judge a man by his character. How many lies can we pin him to? Keep him honest. Dig into his words, see where they lead. Again, I have grown up using the ok sign to mean OKAY. I will continue to do so. I AM NOT ILLUMINATI. Whew, I am out of breathe, and I haven't said a word. Anyway, SGT needs our support. Donate to this man monthly. Help him change the world. Pray, meditate, well wish, whatever your spirit leads you to do. But, do not wait for your spirit to donate hard earned money. SGT needs to focus on the fight ahead, not how he will feed his family, and pay the bills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89