Reason for Faith Goldy Being Fired From Rebel Media

in #news7 years ago

As Ezra Levant cited her appearance on a "Daily Stormer" podcast was the final straw and reason for her dismissal from Rebel Media.

It has been a tough couple weeks for Rebel Media.
Lauren Southern gone, Faith Goldy gone, financial practices brought into question by Caolan Robertson, and finally the announcement that Gavin McInnes is leaving at the end of the month.

Ezra's response was for supporters to sign a petition and donate money to finance the new direction of the company.

What are your thoughts on Rebel Media and Ezra Levant?

Sort:  

I was a supporter but Southern and Goldy were the reasons I watched. Once thet were gone, I removed the subscription from my Youtube account.

Agreed. I did the same.
I think Ezra is being too concerned with driving a narrative and making finances the utmost priority instead of the journalists and journalism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73