Sort:  

HAHAHA that is funny good one :)

haha , good one. Trying out your service

Your resteem did nothing for my post. Please kindly send me my 4 SBD back, since you lied.

i dont think he is going to send it back.

Typical lol. These people make me laugh :D Life will get them.

its not guaranteed for it to have a return, btw. It is jsut a way of getting more exposure. So he shouldnt give you back the money, you paid for what you got, more exposure by resteeming. Again, not guaranteed to give your post lots of money

Do you honestly believe there was any added exposure? Don't make me laugh. You can just check the views. Don't you maybe consider the reason why he doesn't make his own posts? Because then people would see that the followers don't do anything lol

Well it helped me alot, before I was getting like 7 or 10 views, now im getting anything to 30 to 100...you probably already have the audience, so you dont notice the differece. He doesn't make his own posts because he got flagged by some big shot who didn't like the idea of resteeming and his posts wouldnt be visible. But honest, it does work for me, but not every single time.

Hello Carlo belgado, @carlobelgado ... bago lang ako dito sa steemit, ako ay Pastor ng isang church I'm glad to know na you are a Born again Christian I don't know how to reach you. Sana matulungan mo ako dito sa steemit. Please re steem my post, and please follow me din. Thank you and God bless you more...here is a sample of my posts
https://steemit.com/spirituality/@joshvel/my-personal-devotion-journal-day-3

Please if you comment in my post write in English and don't spam some people will not like it if you spam in there posts thank you and have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74