Sort:  



Ever wondered why so many women buy this type of bag?
Well now you know...

I originally thought this was a stupid spam post but then thought of the context, it’s unfortunately too true and ironic the symbolism.

Ha ha, you're funny! Yeah, you got me. I am a spammer for Michael Kors...

I should have said spam comment, whoops. I find it amusing when people even refer to it as MK, not knowing how bad it is!
There are too many bots on here, I get annoyed sorry hehe.

Interesting, glad more documents are being released.

I was watching "An Open Secret" yesterday, could the Hollywood
lobby too be preventing disclosure of the documents??

Good information, and a little interesting.

The amount raised seems suspicious but the intent is cool. New to steemit but I love your blog it's cool

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56