Sort:  

Great article! I've definitely heard hydroponically-grown food is not as nutritious as soil-grown food. What about aquaponics where fish are involved?

That's my dream to become a self supporting. However, I only make it happen if I already buy my dream piece of land to settle. And in my opinion I only make it possible with steemit earning.

I think same :) @cloudspyder steemit help a lot us here soon .

I have found this post very interesting. Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @careywedler, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2435 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4211.43. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I think it's excellent to grow our own food, so we are sure that they are 100% healthy. I have a small garden in my house, grow tomatoes, aubergines, tomatoes .. I loved your post. I support you.
I would be pleased to have your help in my publications. Thank you.

i thinks you right ?

Very interesting article, I found myself a little astonished by the information presented, Not that I should be surprised we do this and that more concern is on money than healthy food and water but it still makes me shake my head. As a women who has for ten years now grown a completely organic garden my reasons are evident

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15