You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEADLINES: Friday, April 20th, 2018 - Who are Democrats Suing Now?, James Comey Memos, Leaked Government File On Remote Mind Control, Another Wells Fargo $1B Fine: None Going to Victims, Cryptos Are On The Rise Again, Bitcoin FUD, and More

in #news6 years ago (edited)

I see you've got some competition now - the healthy kind (@aggroed). Good to see we now have 2 excellent aggregators right here on our platform, with 2 of our top-ranked #informationwar guys leading the way.

Sort:  

I hadn't seen that. Though more power to them. :)

Also it is different so it is complimentary.

@aggroed is significantly larger than me when it comes to steemit though. 96 thousand steem power, and a larger number of followers.

I see what they are doing as complimentary. Thanks for bringing it to my attention. It is also a different approach which is always good.

Maybe he and I can partner together in some way and cross link to each others aggregations at the end or something. Due to the number of followers he has that is more beneficial to me than it is to him though.

Wow, those numbers are impressive! An alliance would be good to see. Although, I 'd understand if either of you would like to keep your respective independence. Maybe you could do an occasional collab, for heavy news days or cycles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77