You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aggroed's Antidote- A healthy newsfeed for the people

in #news6 years ago

Just noticed that I missed your reply, @dwinblood. I try and always respond to every reply. I may have some additional sources for you to have a look at very shortly. You can decide if you'd like to use them. Additionally, I'd like to aggregate some of the worst offenders, at least once, lol. Do you notice any perpetually-repeating patterns?

Sort:  

Well when doing the Left section I hit www.politicalwire.com, www.talkingpointsmemo.com, and www.slate.com every day as they were recommended to me by a leftist. I typically find those three sources to mostly be pretty much drivel, opinion, and focusing on trivial things even when something major is going on.

LOL, thanks! So - misdirection outlets, eh? I'll make sure to aggregate them. I wonder what I will name the pile folder?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41