You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drinking the Kool-Aid at the Garden of Eden: A Magazine Story/Article Written About Me & The Garden of Eden

in #news7 years ago

Interesting article, I feel like I have a better idea what the Garden of Eden is like now. Although it is a bit slanted to make it out to be somewhat cultish.

I don't know if I could live in a community like this but I think we should all be building better community around ourselves no matter where we are.

Sort:  

Gratefully we have the opportunity to do it here on Steemit. Loving support is a truly powerful reality.

The @gardenofeden really is another world unto itself. I do think she made us sound a bit cultish. I could feel her fear of her cracking reality. It's hard for almost everyone to believe that this is really happening. Glad you tuned into this post @canadianrenegade.

Yeah, I'm glad I found this one. Interesting how people are afraid when nothing is wrong but it is just different. We all have a lot of conditioning we need to get over except maybe you guys 😉

It's amazing how conditioned people have become. So much so, we don't even recognize that it has happened. I imagine there will always be layers to remove, as we have all grown up in this world. It is indeed a powerful journey to embrace the possibilities, and live everyday challenging ourselves to really live the dream. Thanks for your reply, @canadianrenegarde.

Evolution never ends~

Becoming conscious enough to CONSCIOUSLY EVOLVE is where a whole New Paradigm begins!

Yes, I make a point to say all the time my goal is not to get people to live like me. It is for people to question the current ways of the world and realize that anything is possible.

We can do whatever we want.....This is a mindset no one for the most part is living from. What would the world be like if we were all free and empowered living our ideals, living the dream?

Whatever you all want to do with your life, as long as you are considering life as a whole and living in freedom and responsibility I am sure it will be much better. Thats all I am doing.

Bless~*~

Thank you, and bless you and yours also in the new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53