Jonny Depp- Dark Occultist- Talks Killing Trump

in #news7 years ago (edited)

If you're a regular reader of this blog- there are so many stories I'd like to post- but I'm 110% Exhausted- I barely have enough energy to lay around the house & breathe. Yah - I can imagine what you the Reader Must Be Thinking Right NOW!

I accidentally erased about three years worth of my "Talking Shit" emails that I was planning on rehashing into Steemit posts. AND MY FRIENDS & RELATIVES all claim they erased my emails too because they're "Sick of My BULLSHIT." So they can't resend them back to me.

Really- how damn rude. I'm sick of their FREELOADING, Borrowing $$$$$ & Not Paying It Back & Showing Up in The Middle Of The Night Looking FOR A Place To Sleep. How about their sick dogs diarrhea all over my house? ( this actually happened on three separate occasions) AND THEY DIDN'T CLEAN IT- I DID! Seriously - they're sick of me & my emails & trash talking- BUT I AM NOT ALLOWED TO BE SICK or Irritated with THEM?


There was a long email I did on Johnny Depp & his Satanism & Support Of Getting Some Child Killers Out Of prison-

Johnny Depp said he'd like to kill PRESIDENT TRUMP. AS IF NO ACTOR EVER DID THAT. I mean what happened to President Lincoln? Didn't he get shot by some actor who jump off the stage while Lincoln was sitting in the audience watching a Play?

So since that email I wrote is erased- here it is the lazy way-

Johnny Depp Helped "THE WEST MEMPHIS FIVE" child killers get out of prison.

Damien-Echols-Horns-Red-Dragons-Satan-tattoo.jpg

That is a photo of the Lead Killer- Damien Echols. That is the Photo Damien posted of himself on his social media site when he got out of prison.

No- Damien is not just trying to be cool. That's the "DUALITY" there with the mirror images of himself- then the tattoos are actual OCCULT symbols. No comment on his name or the Baphomet or Devil Horns Coming out his head. Johnny Depp got a matching tattoo with his Prison Buddy Damien of "The Prince Of Air"- HMMMM who do you suppose The Prince Of Air might be?

(Johnny Depp & His Prison/Child Killer Buddy with their matching tattoos)
Damien-Echols-Johnny-Depp-air-iching-tattoo-WO.jpg

During a slow work/slow business period of my life- I came across an OCCULT/Metaphysical Bookstore. I walked in- it was WEIRD. I immediately struck up an easy conversation with the Strange Looking Man who ran the place. Long story short I wound up working there occasionally over a several year period. I learned a lot about WEIRDNESS & Occult there. Not that I ever practiced. No I never did practice. I mean I was AMAZED by how many Normal Looking White American- Not to Mention all the Other Cultures- that went into that place & what they were doing. Suffice it to say the only person who had my phone number or knew my last name was the owner of the place. And even he DID NOT HAVE MY ADDRESS.

So one look at that photo of Damien Echols- & one look at his Facebook page- when he got out of prison & I knew instantly- That GUY WAS GUILTY- and that Johnny Depp was 100% Pure Creep.

story here

Sort:  

Agreed my fellow steemian. Ever see that interview with Depp on Letterman? Really creepy but telling how he thinks of his acting.

Perhaps he is Multiple Personality? Watch that video again- that is the way someone who is Multiple Personality would talk...

The guy is a complete loser with just a big fat wallet. Clearly obsessed with the hollywood occult and I bet he gives good blow jobs to all the movie execs that give him a role in their films.

I'm sorry Have I been a bad influence on you with the swear words I write in my posts?

Wait Till I write my Post Speculating on Whether George Clooney has been Upgraded from to an MK Slave - to An MK HANDLER of Other Slaves- & part of His Reward was His Supposed 1 Billion Dollar Sale Of His Tequila Company. Really where have you ever seen George Clooney's Tequilla Sold? And My Further Speculation That His Wife Is Really A Transgender Muslim DUDE with XY Chromes & With Family Connections To The Lebanese Mafia? They claim the Skinny Twig just had twins- did anyone ever see her public with a Pregnant Belly?

AND YES! I did used to think both those guys were GOOD Looking! YIKES!

I like reading cuss words in posts. 1. it shows you're passionate about the topic and 2. you probably didn't copy and paste it from an article.

As for the George Clooney tequila company being sold for 1 billion. I think that's a bribe or payoff by the globalist. Maybe they know fiat is dying and just want to buy everything up now before it collapses or keep their minions in line as more people are aligning with Trump and nationalism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64