You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Calling Mad Maxine Waters Low IQ Is Somehow Racist Now According To The Left

in #news6 years ago

I am not normally that bad. The writer of this article set me off with this one and another. When it comes to history being revised by Cultural Marxists, it really doesn't set right with me. When I was going for my degree it was coming down to the last of the non revisionists being around and I made sure they were the professors I had where I was studying history, not fantasy.

I guess I was sounding like a cross between TYT's water buffalo Cenk and his token Armenian that the actual Young Turks didn't wipe out the ancestors of. I should have probably waited till I was of a cooler head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35