You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - BREAKING: Stoneman Douglas High School Shooting Official Narrative Is Falling Apart

in #news6 years ago

If you notice the loudest people for gun control is our youth. could this have anything to do with the dumbing down of America? Its related and part of the over all plan.. This was a case of patsy albeit a willing patsy he was left to his plan and i dare say even helped along the way.

Sort:  

Indeed. I think the globalists are focusing on lowering the voting age so they can get more democratic votes. But being around teens and being a teen myself, I'm starting to see more and more people realizing that something is wrong with the system. Thank god :)

No, what the youth actually wants is guns completely out of society. Gun control is a compromise. I think we should get into serious talks from all sides, band together and all ask for a full ban.

@lapingvino We can have that serious talk right now.. Because it's not going to take me or any other freedom loving gun carrying American long to say NO.. I'll be keeping my God given rights and my Guns.. You see that's where people that are for "gun control" or "full gun Bans" get all confused.. They Assume that someone's right to own a gun can be taken, But who's going to take them? I mean everyone just assumes if guns are banned they will just go away. The last time Guns were banned it didn't go so well for the people doing the taking. Might need to read a history book..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09