The Crashing Dollar Points to a Possible Economic Crisis -- My Latest Crush The Street Article!

in #news7 years ago

Going into further details regarding my last post about the "broadening wedge" pattern seen in the U.S. Dollar Index, I just published my latest article for CrushTheStreet.com entitled, "U.S. Dollar Index Flashing Potential Economic Crisis Ahead!"

I hope you'll check it out! In case there are any technical issues with the above link, here is the full text version -- https://crushthestreet.com/articles/breaking-news/u-s-dollar-index-flashing-potential-economic-crisis-ahead

Thank you for your support as always, and be sure to check out my future crypto and investing updates! :)
Sort:  

Well written article. I’m wondering when gold and silver will take a cue on this.

Thank you so much @kp138! :) To answer your question, I will work on a future article explaining the gold, silver manipulation story from a completely different perspective from what we see in the alternative media. I'll link it to you when I publish it :)

Nice, looking forward to it!

When they finally take the cue, its gonna go parabolic. Craziest wind up ever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71