You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digicrypt Interview with Rogue Money: Crypto Markets, Ethereal Summit, Blockchain, Steemit, Zappl

in #news7 years ago

I started following you after your first interview with V and you had mentioned a partnering between Steem and a video platform. any news on that front?

Sort:  

I had heard a bit of a rumor that there may be a partnership between Steem and Bitchute, but I cannot confirm. There is still a project called Steem Q
Here is one of the updates from months ago
https://steemit.com/steemq/@furion/steemq-a-decentralized-video-platform-for-steem
I haven't really had time to look into it's progress, but I will try and get updated info before my next interview to keep everyone up to date. A decentralized video alternative is badly needed here. You may want to follow @furion, I believe he is the project lead. Hope that helps!Thanks for following!

Hopefully this happens. Thanks for the info

I think we will definitely see more progress soon, you are very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19