Trump to North Korea: Be very, very nervous

in #news7 years ago

President Donald Trump has warned North Korea it should be "very, very nervous" if it does anything to the US.
He said the regime would be in trouble "like few nations have ever been" if they do not "get their act together".

Full story here!

Sort:  

TRUMP2.gif
Maybe one Trump just isn't enough. I'd give you a hat, but here's an upvote. Enjoy!

Thanks! I hope you like it, because:

My mission on Steem is to spread laughter, love and liberty. If you have any great ideas to help me on this mission, I would love to hear your comments. Steem on!

Saw a vid of this on instagram

great work dudee keep it up..
upvoted you for thix post and following you for ur further posts
check my recent post which is very interesting hope you will like that and dont forget to upvote and follow back... it is your friendly neighbour... :) :)

Worrying times

This post has received a 1.89 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bubusik.

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @bubusik.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

MAGA - Fire and Fury wasn't tough enough.. If I'm a service member on Guam I would have full confidence in my Commander and Chief. 1000%

great post, bubusik as usual!

This post has received a 1.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bubusik.

I don't think that intelligent is to go to the university or also, but be a good peson in life.

It would have been nice to stop North Korean before development! Instead of kicking the can down the road year after year...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65