You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW ZEALAND OUTGOING PRIME MINISTER CAUGHT UP IN #PIZZAGATE ???

in #news7 years ago

I see. "Hell's Pizza" may be more appropriate than we thought then. I wonder if baby flesh gets added to Hell's smallgoods in the same way they were doing at Hampstead Primary School in London - with the children's bolognaise and shepherd's pie being served at lunch time after a ritual sacrifice of baby in the morning. That happened at least once a week... twice wouldn't be a stretch.

Sort:  

Extraordinary claims require extraordinary evidence. I don't know of any case of Satanic Ritual Abuse in NZ.

Lol !!!! Do you live in New Zealand? Do you know my family perhaps? If you're not in the circle, you're not in the circle. My sister did some frickin' horrific things to her son. By the time he was 16, he arrived on my sister's doorstep with a .22 and told her if she fucking came near him again, he'd fucking blow her away. My other sister's two children will never talk to her again. They were emotionally abused and neglected all of their lives. This is what this shit does... It completely tears people apart. FOR GENERATIONS !!! btw. Abusers don't advertise dude !!! My mother certainly never advertised she was getting her 11 year old daughter involved in doing seances where demonic entities got channelled through my sister's mouth (that's the one who fucked over her children emotionally). Fucking does your head in mate !! Yes. I was the 11 year old. What world are you living in dude? Lol !!!!

Sorry for the outburst. The ignorance makes me wanna laugh so hard that I end up crying...

And like I said to @jacobtothe yesterday - Why do you think the question marks are there? >> BREAKING STORY. We need to wait until more evidence is uncovered, just in case you misunderstood what that meant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67