You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PREVENTING DOMESTIC ACCIDENTS

in #news6 years ago

Chibuzor thank you very much for taking me back to my safety place first of all.

The subject matter over the years have been neglected. This has happened in different ways ranging from electricution, suffocation and even hot water birth and others.

The statistics you have are mind blowing, and i must say that parents have to take alot of precaution in child raising as most time in the quest to fix house chores and busy with other activities we forget to do the needful.

Thanks alot for sharing.

I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

I humbly appreciate your acknowledgement speech brotherly. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61865.17
ETH 3411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48