Should we continue drinking carbonated water?

in #news5 years ago (edited)

You can often see many kinds of sparkling water on display at convenience stores. The carbonated water that is naturally heard in people's hand from a certain moment is popular with people because of the unique texture of the carbon dioxide melted water. Statistics show that 20s and 30s perceive wellness as a lifestyle and consume carbonated water as water for diet, skin care, and healthy eating. I also often buy it when I can not digest it.

If so, is carbonated water unconditionally healthy?

I usually drink carbonated water to help digestion after overeating, and sometimes I feel that the trim helps me with indigestion. However, this is rather counterproductive.

"Do not drink carbonated water for indigestion because it makes the digestive problems worse by exacerbating gastroesophageal reflux rather than trimming," the doctors advised.

I thought it was good for the digestion problem, but I was completely embarrassed because it was completely out of my mind.

Let's take a look at our eating habits that we think are right for our health. If you know and correct only these wrong eating habits, you will be able to go to the hospital much less and live a healthier life. ^ * ^

Sort:  

Why did you drop me down? I just quoted my experience from experts. I want you to cancel the down voyage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55