Hard to Keep it All StraightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news4 years ago

Hi Friends,

Life has been chaotic lately - I am working remotely like so much of the country and it has been difficult to manage my team and stay on top of my own work load, plus deal with the effects of the office closure. Add in a wild stock market (I am partly in the finance industry), staying on top of the latest changes to tax regulations (I am partly in the accounting industry), coronavirus response for a charity I am on the board of (in the medical field), my wife not feeling well, and having a hard time acquiring basic necessities such as food, it has been an interesting time and I am finding it a little difficult to keep it all straight. Add in the Steem/Hive stuff and my head is spinning.

C76F4B9E-ECAE-4319-A41C-D11C7A0C84AB.jpeg

Despite it all, one day at a time is the best approach - I am confident all will work itself out, though there are certainly affects - enjoy the little things in life.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

@brian.rrr, It's definitely hard but if we learn to enjoy little things in life then we can make our lives so much Easy for sure. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87