Sort:  

Holy crap! I'm seriously googling and now finding any news. What if you broke the news on a huge deal? Checking Twitter where the man on the street reports.

I'm just seeing that it's Chase down.

I'm not finding anything either which concerns me if these tweets are accurate.

Lol I only hope to warn as many people as possible. Please share.

I'm glad all our eggs aren't in one basket, if you know what I mean! : )

here is something I posted on my blog recently. i think it answers all your questions and concerns.
http://cheapogroovo.typepad.com/blog/2017/07/get-your-money-out-of-banks-how-to-hide-it.html

That was good info. We have some cash , guns, gold and silver all in an awesome safe. However, all someone has to do is point a gun at your head and you will gladly give them all that is in your safe:(

Are you on an urban area?

Yea its wise to get your money out. Possibly now!

So it looks like the banks are back online

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28