You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R.I.P To Apples iPod Nano & Shuffle

in #news7 years ago

It was bound to happen sooner or later. It was an interesting line of products to have as an alternative to the iPod Touch. I've owned an older iPod Shuffle and a 5th Gen(?) iPod Touch. I personally prefer the iPod Touch mainly because I can see what music is next or if I wanted to listen to something specific I can do that easier with an iPod Touch than the iPod Shuffle and I can do plenty of other things besides listening to music on an iPod Touch.

Apple is definitely one of those companies that tries to set trends so I wouldn't doubt if they already had a plan to introduce something else or just stick to a streamlined product lineup .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90