Sort:  

It would appear that you just label facts you don't like as fake news. Why is it that no one in the supposed crowd that filled mall took a picture from back there? This is quite the odd narrative you are trying to espouse.

This was not the most attended inauguration by a long shot.

I don't care if it was the most attended or not. The picture of the emptiness is a fake. It was taken between 8:00 and 9:00. The thing about the truth is - it will always find you out.

I saw this and thought of you. (shut your eyes tighter)

"I don't care if it was the most attended or not."

Well that is one of the 'alternative facts' delivered by Spicer and is highly relevant to the subject of this post. You don't care that the president sent his press secretary out to state falsehoods to the public? I think it's far more likely you are feigning disinterest because you know that in reality it wasn't nearly as well attended as Obama's.

The picture you provided uses Pacific time which would make that tweet 40 minutes prior to inauguration.

https://twitter.com/BCAppelbaum/status/822491863575916544 that is a tweet of his from 9:11am quoting President Trump's speech. Or do we have a time traveler?

Why are you clinging so tightly to this lie? Why have you decided this is 'fake news' when all the evidence available says otherwise. I mean the photo you provided even tells the same story if you look closely enough. Why are you choosing to ignore reality on such a petty issue?

I get that one can be caught up in picking a side but when you have to start denying reality and lying to yourself it's time to take a step back.

Wow. Just wow.

Okay. I will look really close to see the picture you want me to see. You are right!

"the picture you want me to see. You are right!"

Sarcasm? Am I properly detecting sarcasm?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42