Is a New MSM channel coming to a TV near you?

in #news7 years ago

I wanted to make one prediction any and all MSM news is about to get the free market capitalism like it or not thrown in their face. I believe a new real media is about to explode. I believe Gavin McInnes, Stephen Bannon, Milo yiannopoulos, Dave Rubin ,and many other media personalities "truth seekers" will make up the new media personalities taking over the fake MSM news. This is just a guess but I wanted to get it out there because I might be underestimating how big it is. Maybe just a channel or a new service provider of news and intertainment I think it will be the ladder. Whoever is in this new media I do not know I just made a few guesses as they have all been quitting, shunned, silenced or fired. I'll leave it for you to decide.

Sort:  

Lame Stream Media is dead. Too many people are awake. There is no going back to sleep now

That said, there are still a ton of people still asleep.

The ratings of Foxnews and CNN tell us that.

Throughout history it only takes 5% to 7% to change the paradigm. The U.S. revolted from Britain with only 6% participation. The remaining zombies can make up 93% of the global population and the remaining 7% will change history!!!

I read the Founding Fathers only had about 10% support when they decided to break away from Britain...the majority wanted the status quo.

Yes. I heard 7% was all the support that they had. It shows that the majority never are the motivating force for change only the minority

The majority only ends up as mob rule...and mobs, by their nature, take on the mental makeup of the lowest common denominator...hence the movements that are nothing more than idiocy.

Your are correct

Ya ratings NO shit sherlock!I They sure do drive the mob! I don't know what it is exactly but there is something BIG IN THE WORKS to compete with CNN-FOX. This new media however it will be introduced (I think it will be a competitor to Dish, Direct TV or Cable) either way when it is put together it will be huge. There are too many talented people on the interweb not to be. Can't wait! Actual facts and news. IT IS COMING to a tv near, even you!!

It doesnt matter because I pay no attention to the MSM, right or left.

Congratulations @bradyd! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bradyd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51