You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frivolous lawsuit in USA over Roundup.

in #news5 years ago

I just used some good old roundup this weekend on my front yard. I would much rather do that than pull weeds. I don't use it in my back yard because I don't want my dog licking it or getting it all over her paws. I wonder what other environmental factors are going on around their house? For example, I live and grew up right down the road from Dow Corning/ Dow Chemical, so I pretty much attribute my cancer to that or just bad luck rather than one randomly specific thing.

Sort:  

You are probably entitled to at least half a billion... Hopefully you live in California

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope, probably too far away from the fallout way over here in Michigan! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44