You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tesla Model 3 is here!!

in #news7 years ago

Hopefully this will lower the cost of used Teslas and other electric cars. Right now I have seen some 2012 Tesla Model S going for as low as $35,000. I am pretty sure some owners of older Teslas are going to buy Models 3's and flood the the used market for electric cars.

Nissan Leafs are already dirt keep but if they fall some more I might have to get one.

Sort:  

Damn you lucky people. We don't have any sign of electric cars here in India :( Used Model S for $35,000 sounds like a really good deal to me. Wait for the launch of Model 3 and you might get it for even less!! Do let me know when you get one, I'll live the joy of owning one, through you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50