I WILL CONVINCE YOU ALL TO SEE THE REALITY THAT WE ALL LIVE ON A FLAT PLANEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago

All this is making me sick! I just can't believe most of you STILL think you're living on a ball earth or even a bloody pear earth. It's a bloody joke. Wake up please and realise there is a GOD he/she/it created this flat plane for us to live here in peace. Money is about to collapse If you don't get into crypto's NOW you're going to be left behind. Buy gold, silver protect wealth NOW. I have given my life to the cause to waking you up. All I get Is abused and laughed at, I don't care I will sit here hammering out flat earth shit all bloody day I'f I have too. Sorry about the spelling I just don't care anymore. If I can just wake one more person up all this will be worth it. FUCK NASA It's a joke. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WAKE UP NOW!

Sort:  

I admire your tenacity. I'm still not convince you are sure of this because of blind faith and clinging to something since you can't figure things out. Yes, there are conspiracies, But seeing that a major population of scientist do believe in god. 51% according to a pew research study.
Nasa is suspect, I will not say fuck the government because that is a smokescreen for people who work in the government and disassociate themselves from the wickedry they bestow onto all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99