Anonymous How Much Will The Next Bank Bailout Cost Us InterviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

**Please follow me and I'll follow you. Upvote if you like thanks. We are all ONE we are strong. Tell me if you want to add me to your steemvoter rule and I'll add you back 100%

Sort:  

100 billion!! where the f*** does a country in dept find that kind of money to fund the bailout? its very sad to see that we are closing in on another financial crisis. Thought they had learned that printing money is not a good solution

It's ok the dollar is going to crash soon and that should be the end of the deep state. But God knows what is going to happen after that

And the funds for the bailout is stolen from us the U.S. citizens through double taxes. When we are paid and then again when we buy things.

Thanks for the reply. Don't worry dollar is going to crash soon all be over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21