Sort:  

This is news to me. No doubt that’s going to be in all my podcasts today.

Was this the topic of main discussion? Or at least get some airtime?

Now we'll get to know the truth about 9/11

Posted using Partiko Android

It's all happening with the "new" acting attorney general, Whittaker. GOP still control the Senate, thousands of sealed indictments. Watch the news this week. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

It's all happening with the "new" acting attorney general, Whittaker. GOP still control the Senate, thousands of sealed indictments. Watch the news this week. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds good. I’ll be paying attention! Thx.

howdy sir blewitt! I just got to your blog and see this news, first I've heard since I haven't seen any news since 5 o'clock. That's a great picture of him, good job.

👍🏻

Yeah I think I was the first to post it here. I had to double check to make sure it was real.

He always looked like a decent man but in reality he was also globalist, satanic secret societies member and NWO puppet. Thanks to God his dreams were not yet fulfilled. Even though I hope for him he repented and asked Jesus for forgiveness before he died.

Well, while I wasn’t the biggest fan of his, he seemed like a decent dude. Im not sure about all of what ya said though. That’s a lot of accusations thrown there. Either way I get what you are saying. Thx man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44