You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Been Feeling Emotional or Kinda Weird Lately?? (Don't Lie:)

in #news7 years ago

Lots of big things happening lately! But I handle all circumstances now very well, nothing brings me down! It's cool to notice you seeing and handling challenges with ease as you practice how to be more aware and in touch with yourself.

Sort:  

I am proud of you!! Yes, before not so much lol. Now I realize it is a part of my growth process (:

so funny to see this now, it's been like looney toons all over the place recently. Just in case you hadn't caught all this nuttiness going around (and this is just a part of it)...

Link: An open-ended question to @ned and @dan

Sounds weird, but I've been saying all weekend how something's felt different since last week, as if "the cycle" has turned down, and the energy in the air "feels different". It's like everyone's also super on edge and easily triggered. Kind of like one of those old Star Trek episodes where everyone on the ship went bonkers!

Seemed to really start a bit over a week ago with the crazy mushroom guy flagging down hundreds of our posts. maybe he ate the first 🍄 "zombie mushroom" 🍄 and now it's spread and gone viral...

Hahahahaha! @alexpmorris I know right! I was starting to feel the energy change with everyone as well and I started thinking 💭 hmmmm, there must be something changing and a different cycle coming because this is sure starting to feel strange 🤣

Sure enough! When I looked it up, that is exactly what I found. You were in tune as well Mr! 😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76