You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizzagate people are gullible idiots

in #news8 years ago (edited)

I guess paid otherwise deep in the nonreligious faith that of authority could do no harm EVER d'Nile ... shill harder shitpost pedo lover ... you're block chain documented as being on the wrong side of history ... https://steemit.com/funny/@steemlocomotive/word-of-the-day-december-12-2016

Sort:  

I'm quite proud of what I have documented on the blockchain so far. I will always be on the side opposite the hysterical witch hunts stirred up by the wicked and the mentally unsound that carry their banner.

Nice J.R. "Bob" Dobbs icon. We know what you're all about.

I have no doubt you believe so since you pizzagate wackos are already prone to jumping to unsubstantiated conclusions about everything else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30