US Forces Deaths in Iraq

in #news7 years ago

This is a video I find myself looking at every so often. These are our brothers and sisters. Many of us even know someone who is on this list...I do. Ever time I scan the names I feel a sense of somberness and thankfulness for those serving. No matter your political point of view, knowing that there are those who stand ready to defend this country and give the ultimate sacrifice has to make you feel something. Seeing this list, for me, brings up a range of emotions that could never be conveyed properly. These names should be remembered for what they sacrificed in our name, all of our names, as we are one country. I encourage you to remember these names and what they did, no matter how small or large you think it was. Additionally, there are many more from other countries who have given their lives, unfortunately their names are harder to come by. They deserve our remembrance also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55