Sort:  

It used to be completely normal that people who had political differences were friends - they viewed themselves as political opponents not enemies. Sad how that has changed.

I'm not surprized Dubya and the Obamas are friends. Dubya is not a racist. Apart from speaking Spanish fluently (and singing the anthem in Spanish) he was also the first to appoint African-Americans to high office - Colin Powell and Condoleeza Rice. Both paved the way for Obama.

@biophil - what political difference? Both Obama and Bush were supporting Wall Street. Look at the administration and ministers, anything difference? The fact that they belong to different parties is just for people, to give them an alternative.... "Don't like this one, take another one"

In reality, the fact that all political desicions were made in favour of global banks and big transnational corporations under rule of both of them is undisputable

conspi-theorist VERY WELL WRITTEN . I AGREE

@me-tarzan - haha, thanks mate! Follow me, I am writing on this kind of topics ;)

I didn't say that.

This is OP's logic:

  1. If two people have political differences, they can't be friends.
  2. Bush and Obama are friends.
  3. Therefore, they must not have political differences.

I'm disputing point 1, which has nothing to do with the Bushes, the Obamas, or your grand conspiracy.

Ok, ok - from purely logical point of view I agree with you.

PS. There was no conspiracy in what I said - pure facts.

Fair. But it could be part of a grand conspiracy, and given your username, I'd expect you to be all over that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43