You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urgent Call for Food Freedom

in #news7 years ago

Indeed. If you have a notion please email the county and make them aware people from around the world have eyes upon them.
email: [email protected]
Thank you for you consideration @mindhunter

Sort:  

I will take action on this one @bilbop!! No muck on this organic farm :)

Thank you@mindhunter. Your writing talent is being applied toward a worthy cause.
We belong to a food cooperative and get a monthly truck delivery here in Arizona from Azure Standard. I, my wife and 50 or so others and their families greatly appreciate your support. All of us tipping our hat to you, my friend.

I am visiting a food cooperative in Southern Poland next week on vacation, so I know their true worth :)

Yeah, Do eat well and steem on :)

Healthy food=>Healthy mind=>Healthy Steeming :D

Indeed, in deed. Looking ahead to some great photos from Poland and descriptive stories in your blog.
Travel well and steem on.

Thanks for your wishes @bilbop ... Tuesday's child is full of grace ... I will try to take my good Steemian energies to all in Poland :D

My pleasure @mindhunter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47