You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's too short to be living someone else's dream - R.I.P. Hugh Heffner!

in #news7 years ago

Sad news indeed!

Whether you agree with the concept of the magazine or not or his lifestyle, there's cultural relevance that will live on in history.

Time will tell if the brand will survive, but that's the next chapter in the story.

I expect the commemorative books and versions of past magazines are selling like crazy today.

upvoted and resteemed

I upvote all comments and replies to my posts to help my fellow Steemians earn Steemit rewards. :)

Sort:  

Thanks ever so much for stopping by and leaving a great comment! Have a good one and keep on steeming!

My pleasure and please stop by my blog anytime for upvotes and resteems. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55