You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: U.S. Based Charity Is Robbing Mexico’s Indigenous Communities of Water

in #news6 years ago

I see why your profile says "comedian" because this comment must be a joke...right? I'd like to see more facts to back up your claim that @dbroz is part of a psy.op. This facebook tracking is just not enough to convince most of us no book reading folks. Also, putting words in someones mouth is a sad & desparate tactic.

Sort:  

Dude no wonder your score is 40 and mine is 49 and you have 8 times as many posts, you think the bible and anarchy can be put together lol.

Now THAT is a joke. I grew up forced to go to bible churches, and I even went on a mission before I dropped the most idiotic idea in the world, the one of the god as described in the old testament, which you are still preaching about like the tale of Gideon is going to help us take down a global order of techno-crypto-fascists on steroids.

Are you a complete idiot or do you just play one as one on tv?

I will not be reading anyone's literature on anarchy or spirituality who is still integrated with a well known and obvious mind control technology such as facebork.

I like to joke around, but not regarding fascism and anarchy. People get killed, entire nations get killed by ideas this horrifically stupid.

So get your head out of your ass and read my actual postings, it will do you a shit ton more use than the old testament unless you are waiting for some invisible god to order you to make blood sacrifices or invade some country he says is your 'holy land.'

You are the joke, so all I have to do is step back and say, look at 'bibleanarchist' and you will get the laughs without my intervention.

If you had ever actually read about actual anarchy you might have heard of this before:

NO GODS, NO MASTERS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44