You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Some Won't Wear A Mask

in #news4 years ago

I have discussed this issue with a few people. The people who refuse to wear the mask claim they feel gullible wearing them. They have not seen a single sick person since December 2019.

With all the anecdotal evidence that does not agree with health experts, who have flip flopped in the US whether you should or shouldnt wear a mask, I cant disagree with them. What proof do I have that they are endangering anyone? I have not encountered any sick people either.

I understand it is more scary to believe our experts are just following orders based on flawed models and unreliable tests, but that just might be the case. Either way, I suggest we hedge our bets and practice the same best practices when interacting with our friends and family. Wash those hands.

Sort:  

to be safer is the mask but politics has made people more timid and not believe in reality and for that people do not take it seriously

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50