'THE BOXING RING IS MINE'

in #news7 years ago

'THE BOXING RING IS MINE' Floyd Mayweather vs Conor McGregor: UFC star spars with former world champion Paulie Malignaggi in £240 Gucci shorts
mcgregor-11.jpg
Conor is preparing for biggest fight of his life when he takes on Floyd Mayweather next month. On instagram Conor showed a series of pictures showing off his peak physical condition, he said in one of the posts “Sparring today, the shorts are Gucci.” I think this is a good thing because its showing his confidence which is what wins him his fights, along with his impeccable fighting style.

McGegor also posted a picture of him sparring Malignaggi, in this pic his hands are behind his back showing how confident he truly is. This picture also contains the image of the 36-year-old blowing profusely.


this is a video of McGregor slapping Floyds head xD all credit to seconds out for uploading it!
If you watched the press conferences let me know what yu thought, i thught they were hilarious!

Eddie Alvarez: If you don't think Conor McGregor can knock Floyd Mayweather out, you're an idiot

133_Conor_McGregor_vs_Eddie_Alvarez.0.0.jpg
Eddie Alvarez is no stranger to Conor McGregor or his pre-fight antics. After all, in the build up to their history making title fight at UFC 205, things became quite contentious. But with that in the past, and McGregor now on to badgering Floyd Mayweather Jr. ahead of their boxing match later this summer, Alvarez admits that the circus is much more enjoyable to view from the outside instead of being in the middle of it.

"I was sitting back with some popcorn, really enjoying this tour they went through,” Alvarez told ESPN’s 5ive Rounds podcast recently. “The most comical thing for me, even when I watch movies, is the guy who's so crazy confident about himself, like with the mink jacket. To me, that is so funny. I wish I could be like that. As a fighter, I wish I could do that, so I could make people laugh. But I can't. It’s not my style. I'm glad he does it because we need that. We need guys like that."

In my opinion i think he can knock Floyd out and I want him to, what do you guys wanna see? let me know!

Sort:  

Congratulations @benneh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @benneh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Would Love to see McGregor win. Who knows what will happen.

Me to mate I hope he knock him out!!

Hopefully conor has the gas if it gets to the later rounds.

Yeah hopefully!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48