You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWS: Goldmoney Radically Improves Onboading... Is Steemit next?

in #news6 years ago

I don't know much about the precious metal investments but reading a few of your posts has piqued my interest. I think I will at least open accounts to see what they are about.

Sort:  

Thats great to hear! Gold has been money for thousands of years across almost every civilization. I consider gold to be a savings vehicle for your stored labor you wish to protect from inflation. I

Yes, being a freelance worker, I need to start thinking about how to save for retirement. Crypto was part of the plan, but it's best not to have all the eggs in the same basket...

Absolutely. Crypto is extremely volatile and great for speculation (I own plenty) but when you want to store wealth to preserve your purchasing power, literally nothing beats gold over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46