Sort:  

I've always felt there was less to Q than what people give him. It's easy to leave a cryptic message with random words, yes they have gotten things right, but I notice more often than not it's a wild goose chase trying to find out what they mean and trying to tie it to a bunch of different things.

Can't say I trust Anonymous at all but Q just leaves me confused a lot of the time

A strange and interesting battle between two people who won't show their faces.

Meanwhile, in real life, Christ returned with a name no one was expecting and is chastising the majority of the world for being unrepentant dirtbags!

I really don't trust Anonymous...

I will choose neither one and go with Lord RayEl and his saints

Two puppets of the same show, creating drama to influence the audience.

Lord RayEl has the full and whole truth, everything else is just half truths

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76