You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just joined Steemit and encouraged my network to. Facebook called it spam.

in #news6 years ago

Facebook has been doing this to my husband’s posts for a while (he has a political blog). They have been banning me from posting in groups where people actually liked my posts - all because they wanted the advertising money. Oh well, their time is almost over :). By the way, if you upload your videos to dtube and then share to Facebook from your post, you will get a nice and large thumbnail on FB! :))

Sort:  

Yes! Exactly, tides are turning. Just have to keep spreading the word and having people convert based on the social media aspect because Facebook is just so totalitarian now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70