What I think about Alex Jones's ban

in #news6 years ago (edited)


In my first video ever on d.tube or anywhere I explain my reasoning about how the banning of Alex Jones is NOT about free speech. At least, not entirely.

It's the preamble to a false flag attack that will undoubtedly afflict the truth seekers for a very long time, and this is quite concerning to me... since I'm a truth seeker.

In the video I explain that we now have ways around censorship, and I show you the basis for my conclusion: a reporter or anchor, or someone from one of these major news networks (probably CNN) will likely be attacked or killed in order to perpetuate a false narrative about truth seekers and alternative voices on the Internet.

Additionally, I'm sorry about the sound issues. I'm using the internal mic on my laptop, as I couldn't get the mic on my earbuds to work. I'll remedy this next time <3

Peace, light, love, and truth to all of you, my friends.

All the blessings of the Universe to you and yours.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The part that really makes me facepalm is that many of his supporters, who believe the government to be corrupt, are now demanding that same government step in to do something about it...

Or the progressives on the left suddenly in support of private companies having the right to ban anyone they wish from their platforms.

These aren't private companies, though. They are propped up in various ways by the government, have deep ties with the DoD, and lobby congress with many millions of dollars -- dollars that their free market competitors don't have -- to regulate the industry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83