You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New iPhone 8 Pictures + Features Leaked: Facial Recognition, Wireless Charging, Edge-To-Edge-Display And More!

in #news7 years ago

wow wonderful now they have my finger prints and face!! When's iris recognition going to be implemented. Maybe I'll have to insert something else in order to unlock it :)

Not that stoked.. as I type this with my iphone 7

Sort:  

Why don't they put some microchip in us?
I am seraching for phone and apps that do not use too much information.

Yes, the facial recognition will definitely spark some discussions about privacy.
But to be honest, facial recognition will be EVERYWHERE in the next 3-5 years. It's the next big thing. There will be hardly any way to escape it.

Yes I don't disagree. Most science fiction has proven to become fiction. Like minority report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67