Breaking News - BTC-ANS Buy opportunity - High Trade Volumes .00250000 may act as support?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

NB: Antshares is also known as NEO, thanks to @valderrama for picking that one up.

With $67m in trade volume over the past 24 hours, Antshares is being traded far more frequently than crypto giants Dash, Monero, and Stratis. When we had the run up on Ethereum to US$400 recently, the trade volumes did at times surpass that of bitcoin.


I see large trade volumes as an indicator of interest in a currency (demand). It may not be today but I feel like Antshares could really have some good months ahead. The supports building up around the .00250000 and lower at .00200000 are building my confidence also.

Please do your own research to decide whether you agree with this buy idea.

Stay stoked frothers,

Fish

Sort:  

NEO (formerly known as Antshares) is China's Ethereum. I believe the Chinese will go nuts for NEO. And if the Chinese will go nuts for it, then many more people are over the world will as well. Most definitely a solid short term investment with a high chance of becoming a big player over the long run, in China.

Thanks for the edit @valderrama . I am trading on bittrex and it is still being referred to as Antshares (ANS). Do you know when this rebranding will cross over to the trading platforms? I'll have to keep an eye out. Great tip. Thanks mate.

And I do agree, Antshares has some real potential. China's economy has exploded. I know in Australia we see far more tourism from the Chinese middle class than 10-15 years ago. Plus tight restrictions on the transfer of Fiats under the control of the Chinese central bank has many Asian's looking for alternatives like crypto-currency when moving money cross-borders.

I actually have no idea when the rebranding will be effective on all exchanges... the short name will remain the same though.

Chinese tourism will definitely have a huge impact as well. Very good argument.

I enjoy getting a wide range of opinions. I think it is important to get a true indication of market sentiment. Feel free to disagree anytime too. Glad we see eye to eye on this one though. Just gave you a little shout out at the top of the article. Thanks again for the help legend.

Awesome! I resteemed your post ;)

Me thinks too many people took the red pill. The lastest attempt at pumping Antshares with a countdown to a conference backfired big time.

I just wanted to check @aleph. I understand the red-pill analogy (I think,lol). Do you believe that Antshares will see a further retracement following the 22 June conference? Or have I missed news about another upcoming conference?

I appreciate and value your input. It helps us all to learn together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56