Sort:  

I hope this will be a tight game and entertaining for a neutral like myself. I see Juventus winning on penalties after a 1-1 Draw in extra time

Yep! This final is the biggest match of 16/17 football season! btw i'm backing real Madrid. So good luck :)

if we'll have a penalties i'm pretty sure Juventus will win unless Bufon will get injured lol (hopefully not, love him)
and 1-1 is pretty boring.. i want 3:0 or 3:2 something like that.

Something like a 3:0 would be perfect especially for a neutral! Juventus are really good defensivelly though and I can't see Real Madrid conceding many goals either but we shall see.

Yes Juve defense is almost Invisible, but if real can score one and not falling back after it i pretty sure we will have more goals.

I'm a fan of Real madrid so let's say i'll hope they'll win :)
Hoping for a great game from both sides.

I'm also a Madridista! Los Blancos will win the CL forsure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37