You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Cow Milk is a Serious Health Risk for Humans & How UK Adverts That Show the Truth Will Not Be Banned!

in #news7 years ago

I agree, we are torturing so many animals for our gain. Be wary of milk alternatives; many are sprayed with nasty toxins, especially nuts, and avoid soya unless you can prove it's GM free soya.

Sort:  

Yes, part of respecting life is respecting our own cells too! I make my own milk from organic almonds, but even then I can't guarantee that the coconut water I also use is clean. We just have to do the best we can and that includes doing something towards producing our own food and educating others as to the problems involved with toxic crap. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48